Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
wakafan 65 / M
"I am Romanticist, Engineer, and like to make love..."
Chuo-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 4, 2005

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view wakafan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,445 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,785,876 Active Members!*
wakafan 65/M
Chuo-ku, Tokyo , Japan
以下、思いつくままに挙げました。 ・星を眺めるのが好きなロマンチストです。 ・雨上がりの風景が好きです。 ・好きなアーティスト…小田和正、山下達郎、竹内まりや、高橋真梨子、Misia etc.  (最近はあまり行っていませんが、カラオケも好きです) ・好きな俳優、女優…井上和香、竹内結子、黒木メイサ、阿部寛、本木雅弘 etc

My Ideal Person I love all amorous women who register on this site.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A dark back alley, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of wakafan's responses

  • 65 / male
  • Chuo-ku, Tokyo, Japan
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: March 11, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Asian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: