[nopath::meta_tags:ci:english] [nopath::timeout:ci:english]
storkjwr18 43 / M
"Recently single and looking"
Euclid, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 23, 2018

To view all of
storkjwr18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view storkjwr18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,360 Members Online NOW!*
  • 131,997 New photos this week!
  • 90,872,292 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tmptrzz
Online NOW!
California, United States
japaneseass
California, United States
ReadyNHotFem
Ohio, United States
mamacita38dd
Texas, United States
GlGGLES
Ontario, Canada
polygamyisforme
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
storkjwr18 43/M
Euclid, Ohio
Looking for anything right now, but would love some company tonight...message me ;)
Introduction
Looking for anything really. Would like to find a best friend. If it becomes a FWB great, if it turns into something long term even better. I am an intelligent nerdy guy who is into sci-fi, comic books, Star Wars, Star Trek, Firefly, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones and the like. Just a real down to earth man. I paint, like sports (Chicago teams), MCU, good music, good movies. I enjoy playing cards, board games, binge watching tv or movies. Ask me anything and I will be happy to let you know. Honesty is very big for me.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who I can be friends with. Similar interests would be great. I want someone that I can chat with, and hang out with, have good times. Also someone I can feel comfortable having around my children. I would like someone who understands me and loves me, even if only for the moment we are together. Whether its NSA, FWB, or potential marriage. I'm ready for the next chapter of my life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Jimmy Buffett, Beatles, Pink Floyd, a whole lot of others

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes, ask and I'll tell you about it

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of storkjwr18's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Euclid, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1975
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: full time employment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: