Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
sexymiami36 48 / F
"READY TO CLOSE MY PROFILE DOWN!!!! FOR THE 2014"THICk...HoT...&.....JuIcY!!!!!..UpDATe..UpDAte!!!! all y'all bull shitting AsS MeN..DO NOT!!! EMail ME..MATTer aFact NO..Emails!##!!! NOW I SaID No EMaIls..!#! STILL Mens Email ME!! DOnt Have Time FoR yaLl BuLlSHitt..BYE.."
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 22, 2011

To view all of
sexymiami36's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexymiami36's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,949 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,256,835 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mathew981000
Florida, United States
JayD353
Texas, United States
WhiteCocoa78
South Carolina, United States
Swaggsexy5000
Florida, United States
darkmark123
Michigan, United States
DrTye2012
Florida, United States
dslanger2011
Pennsylvania, United States
friendsinplay
Florida, United States
Black9Brooklyn
Washington, United States
 
Status
sexymiami36 48/F
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
Fun out going..love to cook,read books go shopping! !!!" Now I been on this site and the men on here are. Full of shit.....plz if you email me no what you want!!!! Don't like bull shitting ass people ...now fa the real ass MEN...or ????? Hit me up cause. Iam drama Free ....

My Ideal Person Down.to earth real ass gentleman, no BS or drama. Someone I can chill with and have some much needed fun....

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 16, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: ASK AND I SHALL TELL..
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: