[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
here4FunNZ 60 / M
"Are you looking for some company ????"
Manukau City, Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
here4FunNZ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view here4FunNZ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 82,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 113,485 New photos this week!
  • 95,142,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Vsmara
Auckland, New Zealand
wagner8178
Northern Territory, Australia
Spicysugar4
Lower Hutt City, New Zealand
Discreetlyc
taranaki, New Zealand
tauntress10
Auckland, New Zealand
loveable168
auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
here4FunNZ 60/M
Manukau City, Auckland , New Zealand
Looking for fun company... Luv giving oral... mmmm
Introduction
Hi, thanks for calling in and checking me out. I'm here for some company and some mutual fun, are you? If so leave me a message. What am I after... Read on....

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a FWB (short term or ongoing) age open, company and sensual times for both of us.

yep between the sheets or where it suits let's learn about each other what turns each of us on.

when we meet, would a walk on the beach or a drink at your favorite cafe/bar suit you best? Let me know.
Cheers 4 now

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of here4FunNZ's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Manukau City, Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 8, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Sales/ Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None