[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
cataleyatatoo 29 / F
"Cattleyatatoo"
Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 19, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view cataleyatatoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,071 New photos this week!
  • 124,257,470 Active Members!*
Friends Network
shmas
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
masterman752
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
cuarentoncalien
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Polly596
Suffolk, United Kingdom
WhoWithTheWhatNo
Madrid, Spain
pokes918boi
Washington, United States
DeeluxandM
New South Wales, Australia
Voyeurcouplemzt1
Sinaloa, Mexico
72norton57
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
cataleyatatoo 29/F
Medellin, Antioquia , Colombia
I'm a funny smart hot Latina girl and we love sex
Introduction
Most of my friends would say that I have an outgoing personality. I like my partners to tell me what to do in bed. I love sex, but I'm more interested in long, stable relationships. In bed, I prefer morbid sex and experiencing new things. La mayoría de mis amigos dirían que tengo una personalidad extrovertida. Me gusta que mis parejas me digan que hacer en la cama. Me encanta el sexo, pero me interesan más las relaciones estables y largas. En la cama, prefiero el sexo morboso y experimentar nuevas cosas.

Information
  • 29 / female
  • Medellin, Antioquia, Colombia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 11, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Mixed
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None