castomper 56 / M
"Lookin for friends"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: March 22, 2012

To view all of
castomper's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view castomper's photos, and thousands more!
  • 89,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,731 New photos this week!
  • 91,036,799 Active Members!*
castomper 56/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Well, first of all, I am not really searching for romance ... don't get me wrong, it would be great if it happened ... what I really want is friendship. Someone to pal around with.
Anyways I went to school(college) and I got my ticket as a computer programmer .... I'm a pretty good truck driver for a computer programmer. Truck driver ... what do you mean?? I guess I should explain that right? I got out of school eager to show the world what kind of genius I really was and make my first million quickly, all I had to do was get a job . As it turns out, on-the-job experience is highly regarded by employers ... who would have thunk it . I'm still trying to get into the "biz", but the more time out of it the more obsolete I become. A guy has to eat and you know ... all that surviving stuff and I really like driving a truck, so why not? By the way I'm still workin' on it but I'm far, far, far away from that first million.

My Ideal Person Someone who wants to have fun.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of castomper's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 23, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: