Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ace_1976 46 / M
"Openminded and very sexual guy looking for fun in and out of the bedroom with a sexy openminded woman"
Union, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 13, 2005

To view all of
ace_1976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ace_1976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,130 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,603,612 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
ace_1976 46/M
Union, New Jersey
Hey ladies my name is Scott I have brwn hair and blue eyes and basically I am looking for a beautiful sweet sexy girl to get to know hopefully meet and see what happens without expectations. Im basically looking for a friend first to chill with and just have a good time (maybe a FWB situation) and open to it leading to more. I want to do everything to please and make you happy I can cook I'm a pleaser and I love giving massages. I'm openminded and willing to try new things. Hopefully you'll get to know me and maybe I just might put a big smile on your face hehe. So ladies get back to me and lets talk and get to know each other better.

  • 46 / male
  • Union, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 9, 1977
Travels to: East stroudsburg, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None