Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Swapshop87 42 / M
"Looking for something"
Madison, Alabama, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 27, 2021

To view all of
Swapshop87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Swapshop87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,319 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,714,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Alabama, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
Alabama, United States
Swapshop87 42/M
Madison, Alabama
I have just recently gotten out of a 2 year affair and am looking for a woman that can handle my high sex drive. That knows what they want or is willing to experiment and find out what they like. I am not looking for multiple women, just one that is looking for the same things as me. I am an extremely generous lover. Who wants someone that is willing to explore and try new things that they are to afraid to ask their husband or boyfriend to do. I will never judge you or body shame you. I want you to be relaxed and comfortable with your body. I want to pleasure you, that is what really turns me on. I have experience with BDSM and I have had submissive lovers who enjoy being spanked, choked, and tied up. If that is something you want to try or are an experienced Sub that would be great too, but not a must. I am married and discretion is a must. I hope to hear from you soon!

  • 42 / male
  • Madison, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1981
Marital Status: Married
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English