Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Nicole_Davis 22 / F
"I'm so excited Guys!!! Let me know you!!!"
Birmingham, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 12, 2019

To view all of
Nicole_Davis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Nicole_Davis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,787,514 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Topgun2015
Lower Saxony, Germany
ThatCaveDiver
Alabama, United States
Ecch1
Washington, United States
Cajuncowboy985
Louisiana, United States
rod20972
Arkansas, United States
Marvinm89
Florida, United States
muscledaddy135
New Jersey, United States
edupimentel
São Paulo, Brazil
PocketRocket424
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
Nicole_Davis 22/F
Birmingham, Alabama
Introduction
Hi! I'm Nicole. I'm 19, Colombian, Blonde and really Naughty Girl. I really love when the people told me about their fantasies and we can discover new things and pleasure together.

My Ideal Person I look by a really dominant, clean and elegant person. Who love live new experiences, have good moments and explore our bodies with all pleasure in the world.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Nicole_Davis's responses

Information
  • 22 / female
  • Birmingham, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 26, 2000
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Student
Race: Other
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: