Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Mixxxedcock 18 / M
"Looking for like minded people trying to satisfy their lust."
Colville, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 31, 2019

To view all of
Mixxxedcock's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Mixxxedcock's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,095 New photos this week!
  • 100,662,409 Active Members!*
 
Status
Mixxxedcock 18/M
Colville, Washington
Snowed in. Wish I had someone to keep me warm
Introduction
Recently turned 18 African mixed 8/12 inch cock 5'7 140 lbs Hi I used to have an account but I lost my password just got around to making a new profile. Hey I just turned 18 and my sexual appetite is constant and limitless. I'm looking to meet with & chat with like minded people. I love to try new things both in and out of the bedroom so Im down for pretty much anything. Also if you see me online Drop me a message I'm always look for new and interesting people to talk with. P.S I'm horny most of the time so we can play anytime anywhere

My Ideal Person I'm a huge ass man so if you got a Nice ass I'll like you right of the bat. Other than that I have no real preference.
Height/race/age/wight have nothing do with anything my cock loves all

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Mixxxedcock's responses

Information
  • 18 / male
  • Colville, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 18, 2001
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Whatever makes money
Race: Mixed
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses