Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
InIncognito7 34 / F
"Looking for a big banana :)"
Torino, Piemonte, Italy
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 23, 2018

To view all of
InIncognito7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view InIncognito7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,787,514 Active Members!*
Friends Network
julius1653
Lombardia, Italy
HotCouple14311
Texas, United States
carandxxx
Andalucia, Spain
Ilpiastra
Piemonte, Italy
AngeloMastro
Sicilia, Italy
chrisbeeq
Taipei, Taiwan
NightRider__XXX
Florida, United States
esotonix
Lombardia, Italy
MAJORW00DY
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
InIncognito7 34/F
Torino, Piemonte , Italy
...
Introduction
Mi sto orientando, in tutti i sensi. Ho voglia di sperimentare cose nuove. Max 45/50 anni. Non offendetevi, diversamente non mi troverei a mio agio. Leggo tutti i vostri messaggi quando posso collegarmi, vi risponderò appena possibile 😘

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of InIncognito7's responses

Information
  • 34 / female
  • Torino, Piemonte, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 8, 1989
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 Above DD / E
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: