Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fantasies2017 51 / 50 / C
"Horny Latin couple looking for fun"
Linden, New Jersey, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 28, 2017

To view all of
Fantasies2017's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fantasies2017's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,786,306 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Virginia, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
New Jersey, United States
Fantasies2017 51/C
Linden, New Jersey
Looking for fun with a couple or straight male for fun time.. pics upon request as well send pics of yourself if no pic dont bother. Also curious to be with a woman and craving a black cock

My Ideal Person Our ideal person would be M/FM or couple that is willing to play with us when the mood strikes. Someone that we can say lets meet for some good fun sex. Someone who likes dirty chatting the dirtier the better not quiet during sex -the more aggressive and noisier the better.

  • 51/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Linden, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 16, 1971 May 18, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Prefer not to say